Button back to top

DATA PROTECTION

 

together ag takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We endeavour only to use collect that which is necessary. The following points should give you an overview of the type and scope of stored information.

Statistics

We produce anonymous statistics to ascertain the number of visitors to our website (traffic) or for calculation purposes so as to measure the number of clicks received by the cooperation partners, but we do not produce any individual user profiles or connect these with personal information. These data items are a technical requirement and are not associated in any way with individual persons. An evaluation is produced in the form of anonymous statistics.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses what are referred to as “cookies”, text data files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information produced by the cookies about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports about website activities for website operators and to provide other services related to the use of the website and of the Internet. Also Google will transmit this information as appropriate to third parties in so far as this is legally permissible or in so far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other data which is stored by Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by using the appropriate setting in your browser software; but we should however point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the website functions to their full extent. By using this website you confirm your agreement to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the aforementioned manner and for the aforementioned purpose.

User specific data

When registering or applying for an event or a trade exhibition you will be asked to enter personal data which is an important requirement for the respective registration or service. This data will be used exclusively for the services of together ag. Any further use will be exclusively in anonymised form (e.g. for statistical purposes)

Storage and transmission of data

Personal data is stored on together ag’s own servers or on leased servers. The data provided by yourself is only processed by together ag. No personal data is passed on to third parties except in fully anonymised form (e.g. for statistical purposes).

Links

The website www.together.ch receives links to other websites. Please note that we are not liable for the data protection practices of these websites. We would advise you to read with care the data protection notices of each website which collects personal information. This data protection notice applies only for data which is collected on our website.

Disclosure ad right of revocation

We are happy at any time to provide individual information about the type and scope of the data collected and about its use. Please use the relevant contact form for this. In addition you can unsubscribe at any time from our services and request deletion of your data.

Please email us with any further questions or for more detailed information.

Button back to top

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

 

La société together sa accorde une importance toute particulière à la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous nous efforçons de les collecter uniquement en cas de nécessité. Les points suivants vous donnent un aperçu du type d’informations que nous enregistrons et de leur étendue.

Statistiques

Nous réalisons des statistiques anonymes afin d’enregistrer le nombre de visiteurs sur notre site Internet (trafic) ou à des fins de facturation pour mesurer le nombre de visites générés par nos partenaires. Cependant, nous ne créons aucun profil d’utilisateur individuel ni ne les associons à des informations personnelles identifiables. Ces données sont nécessaires sur le plan technique et ne sont en aucun cas associées à une personne physique. Les analyses que nous réalisonsprennent uniquement la forme de statistiques anonymes.

Google Analytics

Notre site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse d’audience créé par Google Inc (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », un terme qui désigne des fichiers texte enregistrés sur vos ordinateurs qui analysent l’utilisation que vous faites d’un site Internet. Les informations collectées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux Etats-Unis. Google utilise ensuite ces informations dans le but d’examiner l’usage que vous faites du site Internet, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site en question pour ses exploitants et de fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Il se peut également que Google transmette ces informations à des tiers lorsque ces derniers les traitent pour le compte de Google ou lorsque la loi l’exige. En aucun cas Google n’associe votre adresse IP à d’autres données enregistrées par Google. Vous pouvez bloquer l’installation de cookies en paramétrant les options de votre navigateur. Cependant, veuillez noter que cela peut vous empêcher d’utiliser certaines fonctions du site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous acceptez que vos données soient utilisées par Google dans les conditions et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Données spécifiques à l’utilisateur

Lors de votre inscription/demande d’inscription à un événement ou un salon, il vous est demandé de renseigner certaines données personnelles. Ces données sont exclusivement utilisées pour les services fournis par together sa. Si vos données doivent être utilisées à d’autres fins, elles sont entièrement anonymisées (p. ex. à des fins statistiques).

Stockage et transmission des données

Vos données personnelles sont stockées sur les serveurs de together sa ou sur des serveurs loués et sont exclusivement traitées par nos soins. Aucune donnée personnelle n’est transmise à des tiers qui ne sont pas liés aux services de together sa.

Liens

Le site Internet www.together.ch comporte des liens de redirection vers d’autres sites. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques de confidentialité de ces sites Internet. Nous vous conseillons donc de lire attentivement la déclaration de confidentialité de chaque site susceptible de collecter vos informations personnelles. La présente déclaration de confidentialité ne s’applique qu’aux données recueillies sur notre site Internet.

Droit d’accès et de rétractation

Nous vous informons volontiers sur la nature des données que nous collectons, leur étendue et leur utilisation. Pour ce faire, veuillez utiliser le formulaire de contact prévu à cet effet. En outre, vous pouvez à tout moment vous désinscrire de nos services et demander la suppression de vos données.

Si vous avez d’autres questions ou que vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations, veuillez prendre contact avec nous par e-mail.