Button back to top

DATA PROTECTION

 

together ag takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We endeavour only to use collect that which is necessary. The following points should give you an overview of the type and scope of stored information.

Statistics

We produce anonymous statistics to ascertain the number of visitors to our website (traffic) or for calculation purposes so as to measure the number of clicks received by the cooperation partners, but we do not produce any individual user profiles or connect these with personal information. These data items are a technical requirement and are not associated in any way with individual persons. An evaluation is produced in the form of anonymous statistics.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses what are referred to as “cookies”, text data files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information produced by the cookies about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports about website activities for website operators and to provide other services related to the use of the website and of the Internet. Also Google will transmit this information as appropriate to third parties in so far as this is legally permissible or in so far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other data which is stored by Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by using the appropriate setting in your browser software; but we should however point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the website functions to their full extent. By using this website you confirm your agreement to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the aforementioned manner and for the aforementioned purpose.

User specific data

When registering or applying for an event or a trade exhibition you will be asked to enter personal data which is an important requirement for the respective registration or service. This data will be used exclusively for the services of together ag. Any further use will be exclusively in anonymised form (e.g. for statistical purposes)

Storage and transmission of data

Personal data is stored on together ag’s own servers or on leased servers. The data provided by yourself is only processed by together ag. No personal data is passed on to third parties except in fully anonymised form (e.g. for statistical purposes).

Links

The website www.together.ch receives links to other websites. Please note that we are not liable for the data protection practices of these websites. We would advise you to read with care the data protection notices of each website which collects personal information. This data protection notice applies only for data which is collected on our website.

Disclosure ad right of revocation

We are happy at any time to provide individual information about the type and scope of the data collected and about its use. Please use the relevant contact form for this. In addition you can unsubscribe at any time from our services and request deletion of your data.

Please email us with any further questions or for more detailed information.

Datenschutz

 

Die together ag nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir sind bemüht, diese nur im notwendigen Umfang zu erheben. Die folgenden Punkte sollen Ihnen einen Überblick über Art und Umfang der gespeicherten Informationen geben.

Statistiken

Wir erstellen anonyme Statistiken zur Erfassung der Anzahl der Besucher auf unserer Website (traffic) oder zu Abrechnungszwecken, um die Anzahl der von Kooperationspartnern erhaltenen Clicks zu messen, fertigen aber keine individuellen Nutzerprofile an oder verbinden diese mit persönlich zuordenbaren Informationen. Diese Daten werden technisch benötigt und in keinerlei Weise einer individuellen Person zugeordnet. Eine Auswertung erfolgt nur in Form einer anonymen Statistik.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet sog. «Cookies», Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Benutzerspezifische Daten

Bei der Anmeldung/Bewerbung zu einem Event oder einer Messe werden Sie zur Eingabe von persönlichen Daten aufgefordert, die für die jeweilige Anmeldung, bzw. die jeweilige Dienstleistung zwingend benötigt werden. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich für Dienstleistungen der together ag verwendet. Eine weitere Verwendung erfolgt ausschließlich in vollständig anonymisierter Form (z.B. zu statistischen Zwecken).

Ablage und Weitergabe der Daten

Die Ablage der persönlichen Daten erfolgt auf eigenen Servern der together ag oder angemieteten Servern. Die Verarbeitung der von Ihnen angegebenen Daten findet ausschliesslich durch die together ag statt. Es erfolgt keinerlei Weitergabe der persönlichen Daten an Dritte, welche nicht im Zusammenhang mit den Dienstleistungen der together ag stehen.

Links

Die Webseite www.together.ch enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten. Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir nicht für die Datenschutzpraktiken dieser Webseiten haften. Wir raten Ihnen, die Datenschutzerklärungen einer jeden Webseite, die persönliche Informationen sammelt, aufmerksam zu lesen. Diese vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung gilt ausschließlich für Daten, die auf unserer Webseite erfasst werden.

Auskunfts- und Wiederrufsrecht

Wir geben jederzeit gerne individuelle Auskunft über Art und Umfang der erhobenen Daten und ihrer Verwendung. Nutzen Sie dazu bitte das entsprechende Kontaktformular. Zudem können Sie sich jederzeit von unseren Dienstleistungen abmelden und die Löschung Ihrer Daten anfordern.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder vertiefende Informationen wünschen, schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail